Term Dates 2022/2023
 

Autumn Term

Term Starts

Wednesday 7th September 2022 - Yr 7, Yr 11 and Sixth Form

Thursday 8th September - All students

Half Term

Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

Term Ends

Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas Break

Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term

Term Starts

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term

Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2023

Term Ends

Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Break

Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term

Term Starts

Monday 17th April 2023

Half Term

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Term Ends

Tuesday 25th July 2023

Summer Holiday

Wednesday 26th July 2023

 

INSET Days

Monday 5th September

Tuesday 6th September

Friday 21st October

Friday 25th November

Tuesday 3rd January

 

 

 

Click here for interactive school calendar