TERM DATES 2021-2022

                 

School closes on

School re-opens on

Autumn Term 2021

Not Applicable

Monday 6th September 

to Yr 7 and 13

 

 

Tuesday 7th September

to all Year Groups

Autumn mid term

Thursday 21st October

Monday 1st November

Christmas

Friday 17th December

Thursday 6th January

Spring mid term

Friday 18th February

Monday 28th February

Easter

Friday 8th April

Monday 25th April

Summer mid term

Friday 27th May

Monday 6th June

End of Summer Term

Wednesday 21st July

 

 

INSET DAYS –  School Closed for pupils

Thursday 2nd September

Friday 3rd September

Friday 22nd October

Tuesday 4th January

Wednesday 5th January

 

May Day – Monday 2nd May 2021

 

 

 

TERM DATES 2020-2021

 

School closes on

School re-opens on

Autumn Term 2020

Not Applicable

Tuesday 1st September

Autumn mid term

Friday 23rd October

Monday 2nd November

Christmas

Friday 18th December

Monday 4th January

Spring mid term

Friday 12th February

Monday 22nd February

Easter

Thursday 1st April

Monday 19th April

Summer mid term

Friday 28th May

Monday 7th June

End of Summer Term

Wednesday 21st July

 

 

INSET DAYS 2020-2021 – School Closed for pupils

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 23rd November 2020

Friday 5th March 2021

May Day – Monday 3rd May 2021

Friday 11th June 2021

 

Click here for interactive school calendar