Waseley Hills High School Governors

Governors are in office for a period of 4 years. The Chair and Vice Chair are appointed each year.



Mr D Belshaw Principal Trustee
Ms Emma Woodhouse Clerk to Governors                                       
Mrs Carole Gallant Chairperson
Mr Chris Swalwell Parent Governor
Mrs Helen Williams Trustee
Mr Tom Forty Trustee
Mr Richard Hugo Parent Governor